gxsnmp 1.18 - en to zh translation catalogue (258 entries)

en: GXSNMP is a basic SNMP management application that allows you to better manage your networks.
zh: GXSNMP 是一個簡單的 SNMP 管理工具讓您可以較容易的管理您的網路.

en: Object Type
zh: 物件類別

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: OID
zh: 物件代碼

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Value
zh: 數值

note: Text entry field for displaying description
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Get
zh: 取得

en: Put
zh: 設定

en: 
    
    Available values:
zh: 
    
    可用的數值:

en: None
zh: 無

en: Integer32
zh: 32 位元整數

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Object ID
zh: 物件代碼

en: Unsigned32
zh: 32 位元無符號數

en: Integer64
zh: 64 位元整數

en: Unsigned64
zh: 64 位元無符號數

en: Float32
zh: 32 位元浮點數

en: Float64
zh: 64 位元浮點數

en: Float128
zh: 128 位元浮點數

en: Enum
zh: 數字

en: Bits
zh: 位元

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Deprecated
zh: 錯誤

en: Mandatory
zh: 強制

en: Optional
zh: 選擇

en: Obsolete
zh: 絕對

en: General
zh: 一般

en: SNMP Defaults
zh: SNMP 預設值

en: MENU
zh: 選單

en: Collector
zh: 收集器

en: GXSNMP Configuration
zh: GXSNMP 組態

note: ***************************************************************************** ** **  Static Data
en: GXSNMP Database Configuration
zh: GXSNMP 資料庫組態

note: **  First comes the list of all existing configurations
en: Existing Configurations
zh: 已存在的組態

note: **  Now the "Database Connection" part of the dialog
en: Database Connection
zh: 資料庫連接

en: Engine
zh: 引擎

note: **  Next the list of databases available on the connected server
en: Available Databases
zh: 可用的資料庫

en: Event ID
zh: 事件代碼

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save as...
zh: 儲存為...

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Filter...
zh: 過濾器...

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Acknowledge
zh: 確認

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Informative
zh: 情報

en: Warning
zh: 注意

en: Alarm
zh: 警告

en: GXSNMP Network Management Tool
zh: GXSNMP 網路管理工具

note: **  Column one contains the host editing panel and the Discover button
en: Host Information
zh: 主機資訊

en: Discovery parameters
zh: 找尋參數

en: Transport
zh: 傳送器

note: **  Column two is the interface editing panel and the interface list
en: Interface Information
zh: 介面資訊

note: **  Column three is the display editing panel and display list
en: Display Information
zh: 顯示資訊

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: DNS Name
zh: DNS 名稱

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Last Modification
zh: 最後變更

en: Delete host
zh: 刪除主機

en: Edit host
zh: 編輯主機

en: Add host
zh: 增加主機

en: Full path to the pixmap files
zh: 到 pixmap 的路徑

en: PATH
zh: 路徑

en: Path to where the MIB file(s) are located.
zh: 到 MIB 檔案的路徑

en: Enables debugging messages.
zh: 啟動除錯訊息

en: LEVEL
zh: 版本

en: Version 1
zh: 第一版

en: Version 2c
zh: 第二c版

en: Version 2
zh: 第二版

en: Version 3
zh: 第三版

en: (not in database)
zh: (不在資料庫中)

en: Map Name
zh: 地圖名稱

en: Notebook Tab
zh: 筆記本標籤

en: The name of this map.
zh: 地圖名稱

en: What should be shown in the notebook tab.
zh: 在筆記本標籤顯示的東西

en: <New Map>
zh: <新地圖>

en: <New>
zh: <新增>

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Window
zh: 視窗

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Print...
zh: 列印...

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Configure and select the database engine to use.
zh: 組態並選擇要用的資料庫引擎

en: Properties
zh: 內容

en: Enable Grid
zh: 啟動格線

en: Toggle the visability of the grid on/off
zh: 切換格線顯示

en: Snap to grid
zh: 對齊格線

en: Enable alignment on the grid.
zh: 啟動對齊格線

en: Add host...
zh: 增加主機...

en: Add a new host node to the map(s)
zh: 增加新主機到圖上

en: Delete Host...
zh: 刪除主機

en: Delete a host from the database and all maps
zh: 從資料庫與地圖中刪除主機

en: Add Network...
zh: 增加網路...

en: Delete Network...
zh: 刪除網路...

en: Host List...
zh: 主機列表...

en: Open up the list of all known host nodes.
zh: 開啟已知主機節點列表

en: Network List...
zh: 網路列表...

en: Open up the list of all known networks.
zh: 開啟已知網路列表

en: Events List...
zh: 事件列表...

en: Summary...
zh: 摘要...

en: SNMP Set...
zh: SNMP 設定...

en: SNMP Get...
zh: SNMP 取得...

en: Monitor Mib...
zh: 監視 MIB...

en: Mib Editor...
zh: MIB 編輯器...

en: About GXSNMP
zh: 關於 GXSNMP

en: Information about this program.
zh: 關於本程式的資訊

en: _File
zh: 檔案 (_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯 (_E)

en: _Configure
zh: 組態 (_C)

en: _Map
zh: 地圖 (_M)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具 (_T)

en: _Windows
zh: 視窗 (_W)

en: _Dialogs
zh: 對話窗 (_D)

en: _Plugins
zh: 外掛工具 (_P)

en: _SNMP Functions
zh: SNMP 功能 (_S)

en: _Help
zh: 說明 (_H)

en: Add Host
zh: 增加主機

en: Add a new host to the database.
zh: 增加新主機到資料庫中.

en: Edit Host
zh: 編輯主機

en: Edit an existing host.
zh: 編輯已經存在的主機.

en: Delete Host
zh: 刪除主機

en: Delete a host from the database.
zh: 從資料庫中刪除主機.

en: Host List
zh: 主機列表

en: Open the list of known hosts.
zh: 開啟已知主機列表.

en: Add Network
zh: 增加網路

en: Add a new network to the map/database.
zh: 增加網路到 地圖/資料庫 中.

en: Delete Network
zh: 刪除網路

en: Delete a network from the map/database.
zh: 從 地圖/資料庫 中刪除網路.

en: Network List
zh: 網路列表

en: Open the list of known networks.
zh: 開啟已知網路列表.

en: Event Browser
zh: 事件瀏覽器

en: Open the event list.
zh: 開啟事件列表.

en: Map List
zh: 地圖列表

en: Open the map list.
zh: 開啟地圖列表

en: Add Group
zh: 增加群組

en: Query Host
zh: 查詢主機

en: Browse MIB
zh: 瀏覽 MIB

en: Wire Host
zh: 遠端主機

en: Edit Network
zh: 編輯網路

en: Expand Group
zh: 擴展群組

en: Collapse Group
zh: 收回群組

en: Delete Group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Add a new network
zh: 增加新網路

note: * Column one contains the network editing panel. (and a discover button?)
en: Network Information
zh: 網路資訊

en: Network not displayed on this map
zh: 未在地圖上顯示的網路

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Delete network
zh: 刪除網路

en: Edit network
zh: 編輯網路

en: Add network
zh: 增加網路

en: Default Config
zh: 預設組態

en: public
zh: 公開

en: private
zh: 私用

en: Set A Mib
zh: 設定 MIB

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Get A Mib
zh: 取得 MIB

en: Mib
zh: MIB

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: X location
zh: X 位置

en: Y location
zh: Y 位置

en: Created
zh: 建立

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: The X location on the specified map
zh: 特定地圖上的 X 位置

en: The Y location on the specified map
zh: 特定地圖上的 Y 位置

en: Date and time this host was added to this map.
zh: 主機加入地圖的時間.

en: Date and time this host map entry was changed in the database.
zh: 資料庫中主機修改時間.

en: Choose a Pixmap
zh: 選擇 Pixmap

en: Host Name
zh: 主機名稱

en: The name to display under the map icon.
zh: 顯示在地圖圖示下面的名稱.

en: The DNS name to use when accessing the primary interface on this node.
zh: 存取節點上主要介面時使用的 DNS 名稱

en: Your description of the host.
zh: 您對主機的描述.

en: Your contact information for the host.
zh: 您對主機的聯絡資訊

en: Date and time this host was added to the database.
zh: 主機加入資料庫的時間

en: Date and time this host was modified in the database.
zh: 資料庫中主機修改時間.

en: Address
zh: 位置

en: Netmask
zh: 子網路遮罩

en: Name assigned to this interface, e.g. 'eth0'
zh: 賦予介面的名稱, 例如 'etho'

en: Transport type used by this interface
zh: 介面的傳輸層種類

en: The network address of the interface
zh: 介面的網路位置

en: The netmask used by the interface
zh: 介面的子網路遮罩

en: Date and time this interface was added to the database.
zh: 介面加入資料庫的時間

en: Date and time this interface was modified in the database.
zh: 資料庫中介面修改時間.

en: Netmask:
zh: 子網路遮罩:

en: Prefixlen:
zh: 前置長度:

en: The netmask used by the interface, e.g. '255.255.255.0'
zh: 介面使用的子網路遮罩, 例如 '255.255.255.0'

en: IPX has fixed network lenghts. No configuration possible.
zh: IPX 修改了網路長度. 不能設定.

en: The prefix length used by the interface, e.g. '96'
zh: 介面使用的前置長度, 例如 '96'

en: The network address of the interface, e.g. '192.168.1.1'
zh: 介面使用的 IP 位置, 例如 '192.168.1.1'

en: The network address of the interface, e.g. '01:02:03:04:05:06.1'
zh: 介面使用的網路位置, 例如 '01:02:03:04:05:06.1'

en: The network address of the interface, e.g. 'fcc0:1:2:a::1'
zh: 介面使用的網路位置, 例如 'fcc0:1:2:a:1'

en: Tab
zh: 標籤

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Your description of this map.
zh: 您對地圖的描述

en: A short descriptive tag that will be displayed on the notebook tab for this map.
zh: 簡短的描述將會顯示在地圖的筆記本標籤上.

en: Date and time this network was added to the database.
zh: 網路加入資料庫的時間.

en: Date and time this network was modified in the database.
zh: 資料庫中網路的修改時間.

en: Check this item if the map should be displayed in the notebook tabs of the main window.
zh: 如果要將筆記本標籤顯示在主視窗的話, 請點選這個項目.

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: Menu Entry
zh: 選單進入點

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Mask
zh: 遮罩

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: The name of the network to display under the map icon.
zh: 顯示在地圖圖示下面的網路名稱.

en: The network address of this network.
zh: 網路的網路位置.

en: The network mask, if applicable, for this network.
zh: 如果可用的話, 網路的子網路遮罩.

en: The speed, in KBytes per second, of this network.
zh: 網路速度的單位是每秒千位元組

en: Your discription of this network.
zh: 您對這個網路的描述.

en: Your contact information for this network.
zh: 您對這個網路的聯絡資訊

en: Protocol
zh: 協定

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Gateway
zh: 閘道器

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Metric
zh: 距離

en: Route Age
zh: 路由時間

en: Type
zh: 種類

en: Read Community
zh: 讀取 community

en: Write Community
zh: 寫入 community

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Port
zh: 通訊埠

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: Retries
zh: 重試

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: The hostname or ip address of the database server.
zh: 資料庫主機的名稱或 IP 位置

en: The port that should be used when connecting to a remote server, this is not used for the localhost server.
zh: 通訊埠應該用在連接到遠端主機, 無法在 localhost 上使用.

en: The user name to use when accessing the database.
zh: 存取資料庫時的使用者名稱

en: The password to use when accessing the database, if left blank you will be prompted for it.
zh: 存取資料庫時的密碼, 如果空白將會提示輸入.

en: The database that holds all the tables.
zh: 保存資料表的資料庫

en: Known Hosts
zh: 已知主機

en: Known Networks
zh: 已知網路

en: Outstanding Alarms
zh: 特別的警告

en: Pending events
zh: 未處理的事件

en: Pending Tasks
zh: 未處理的工作

en: GXSNMP Status Summary
zh: GXSNMP 狀態摘要

note: **  The title label
en: Interface Keepalive Status Monitor
zh: 介面存活狀態監視器

note: **  The title label
en: Node route table
zh: 節點路由表

en: The selected host has no interfaces defined on it,
    there must be at least one defined to load the route
    table from.
    
    The route table can not be loaded.
zh: 選擇的主機尚未定義介面,
    至少要定義一個介面要
    才能載入路由表.
    
    無法載入路由表.

en: The selected host has interfaces defined, but
    there appears to be a problem with the SNMP
    configuration for the interface.
    
    The route table can not be loaded.
zh: 選擇的主機已有定義介面, 
    但是 SNMP 設定有問題.
    
    
    無法載入路由表.

en: No interfaces on the selected host.
    
    Route Table will not be loaded.
zh: 選擇的主機上沒有介面.
    
    將不會載入路由表.

en: Interface defined but no snmp configuration found.
    
    Route table will not be loaded.
zh: 介面已被定義, 但找不到 SNMP 設定.
    
    將不會載入路由表.

en: There was no address associated with this interface.
    An address must be specified in order to load the
    route table from the host.
    
    Route table will not be loaded.
zh: 此介面沒有定義位置.
    必須要定義位置才能
    從主機載入路由表.
    
    路由表將不會被載入.
